Articles

  • The four pigs by Michel Grand
  • The Blois Meetings
  • The Hat Lesson by Paul-Henri Jeannel
  • Coriolis Street by Patrice Reytier

Diagrammes

  • Ammonite after Tomoko Fuse by Paul-Henri Jeannel
  • Sparrow Alain Georgeot
  • Aircraft type Rafale Éric Vigier
  • Hat of M of Michel Grand

Online supplement

    • Trumpigami 3 modeles de Nick Robinson

Éditorial

This issue of the Pli offers a photo review of Les Rencontres de mai blésiennes. We will come back to this event, especially on the exhibition at the House of Magic. If you wish to contribute a word, the address of the editorial magazine is just under the summary.

For those who have missed the event, you still have to program a stay in Aix-les-Bains, from May 10 to 13, 2018, to celebrate together with dignity the 40 years of the association.

Until then, you can fold the models presented in the new volume of the collection The art of folding paper that the association has released during the Rencontres. Origami of the living. Bends of the moving, swimming or flying world, it is 19 folds of style and variable difficulty to discover and to bend. It is also an opportunity to support the association by ordering it for you or your folding friends. A purchase order is attached to this number and available online.

Still waiting for 40 years, you can also bend to Marcoussis on October 8th during the 3rd Paper folding day, or at the Rencontres des Trois Frontières in Alsace on October 14th and 15th, or meet you in a workshop or other event. you will find the information on the penultimate page of the issue. And if you go to one or the other, think about writing a little word and a photo for your magazine!

This issue is an opportunity to discuss satirical folding, with an article by Michel Grand and the digital supplement dedicated to Nick Robinson's Trumpigami. You can fly as a bird or jet to the warmer skies or take the rabbit off the hat before styling to protect you from the sun in this summer.
Happy reading and happy holidays!

 

Aurèle Duda

Supplément en ligne


You must register as a member to download the supplement online.

Articles

  • Les quatre cochons par Michel Grand
  • Les Rencontres de Blois
  • La Leçon de chapeaux de Paul-Henri Jeannel
  • Rue Coriolis par Patrice Reytier

Diagrammes

  • Ammonite d’après Tomoko Fuse de Paul-Henri Jeannel
  • Moineau d'Alain Georgeot
  • Avion type Rafale d'Éric Vigier
  • Chapeau de M de Michel Grand

Supplément en ligne

    • Trumpigami 3 modèles de Nick Robinson

Éditorial

Ce numéro du Pli propose un retour en photos sur les Rencontres de mai blésiennes. Nous reviendrons encore sur cet événement, notamment sur l’exposition à la Maison de la Magie. Si vous souhaitez y contribuer par un petit mot, l'adresse de la rédaction du magazine est juste sous le sommaire.

Pour ceux qui ont manqué l'événement, il vous reste à programmer un séjour à Aix-les-Bains, du 10 au 13 mai 2018, pour fêter ensemble et dignement les 40 ans de l'association.

D’ici là, vous pouvez plier les modèles présentés dans le nouveau volume de la collection L’art du pliage de papier que l’association a sorti à l’occasion des Rencontres. Origami du vivant. Pliages du monde qui bouge, nage ou vole, c’est 19 pliages de style et difficulté variable à découvrir et à faire plier. C’est aussi l’occasion de soutenir l’association en le commandant pour vous ou vos amis plieurs. Un bon de commande est joint à ce numéro et disponible en ligne.

Toujours en attendant les 40 ans, vous pouvez aussi plier à Marcoussis le 8 octobre lors de la 3e Journée du pliage de papier, ou aux Rencontres des Trois Frontières en Alsace les 14 et 15 octobre, ou vous rencontrer dans un atelier ou un autre événement dont vous trouverez les informations en avant-dernière page du numéro. Et si vous vous rendez à l’un ou l’autre, pensez à écrire un petit mot et une photo pour votre revue !

Ce numéro est l’occasion d’évoquer le pliage satirique, avec un article de Michel Grand et le supplément numérique consacré aux Trumpigami de Nick Robinson. Vous pourrez vous envoler en oiseau ou en jet vers des cieux plus cléments ou faire sortir le lapin du chapeau avant de le coiffer pour vous protéger du soleil en cette période estivale.
Bonne lecture et bonnes vacances !

Aurèle Duda

Supplément en ligne


Vous devez vous enregistrer comme adhérent pour télécharger le supplément en ligne.